Morris Logo
Radio 104.5 Studio Sessions Volume 10
November 12, 2018
Radio 104.5

Studio Sessions Volume 10 has arrived! It’s an exclusive collection of some of the best performances from the Radio 104.5 Sound Studio. You can’t buy this cd (and you can’t stream the songs either). You can only get a copy of these songs with a donation to Morris Animal Refuge at an upcoming CD drop event. Morris Animal Refuge receives 100% of the proceeds from Studio Sessions Volume 10!

Your first chance to add a copy to your collection is at our CD Release Party on Thursday, November 15th @ Milkboy, featuring a special performance by Cold Fronts.
Doors open @ 8pm, and the first 200 people to make a donation will get in and get one of the first copies of Studio Sessions Vol 10. Milkboy is located at 1100 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107. The CD Release event is 21+ only.

Radio 104.5 Studio Sessions Volume 10 Track listing:

1. You Worry Me – Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
2. Sister Cities – The Wonder Years
3. Take It All Back- Judah & the Lion
4. One Foot – Walk The Moon
5. Everybody’s Lonely – Jukebox the Ghost
7. Lay It On Me – Vance Joy
8. I Miss Those Days – Bleachers
9. I Hope You’re Happy – Blue October
10. Handyman – AWOLNATION
11. You’re Somebody Else – Flora Cash
12. No Roots – Alice Merton
13. Aftermath – Cold Fronts